Our store reviews reflect what our customers have to say...

Store Reviews
Baby & Kids Furniture Stores
KooKoo Bear Kids the premier children's boutique would like to invite you to visit one of our stores, were you will find the largest collection of Baby Furniture, Kids Furniture, Bedding, Room Décor and Gifts. Great Baby Registry in store and on line. Visit our Young America Signature Shop for the largest selection of Young America by Stanley Furniture. Our beautiful stores are like no other and we welcome a visit so you can see why people are saying WOW as soon as they walk through our front doors.

KooKoo Bear Kids Reviews

Hours, Directions & Phones

Roswell Store:
Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Address: 12060 Etris Road - Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (770) 771-5665
Directions & Map »


View Larger Map

Norcross Store:
Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Address: 5270 Peachtree Parkway - Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: (678) 291-9399
Across the Street from the Forum
Directions & Map  »


View Larger Map

Cumming Store:
Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Address: 410 Peachtree Parkway; #324, Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: (678) 679-7176
The Avenue | Forsyth
Directions & Map  »


View Larger Map

More Reviews


June 24, 2012

Kerri K. - "This store looked beautiful and the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating


May 30, 2012

Nicole B. - "Wonderful store & products! Bought lots & will be back for more!"
5 Star Rating


May 21, 2012

DeVigne - "Outstanding customer service and advice!"
5 Star Rating


April 14, 2012

Ashley H. - "Stayed open late for me on a Sunday!"
5 Star Rating


April 12, 2012

Vina P. - "Helen has helped me everytime I have been here. She is great. Great suggestions, friendly, and wraps my gifts perfectly!"
5 Star Rating


April 12, 2012

Amy L. - "Beautiful stuff that every baby, child, and mom would love."
5 Star Rating


April 9, 2012

Judy H. - "Fabulous. Very Enjoyable."
5 Star Rating


March 29, 2012

Stephanie - "Wonderful assistance in directing me to what I needed to buy."
5 Star Rating


March 16, 2012

Heather H. - "LOVE the store! Helen was very helpful in helping me find a baby gift."
5 Star Rating

Latest Reviews


January 27, 2013

Chris S. (Atlanta, GA) - "This is for all the soon to be fathers out there....drop your wife off at 1 of their 3 locations, all of which are conveniently located next to a restaurant. Give her your AMEX and go grab a bite. In 1 hours time the staff at Koo Koo Bear Kids will have designed your nursery for you! The owners (Joe & Tara) actually care about their customers and even work on Sundays, at least the Sunday I happened to finally agree to purchase everything. At the same time I was expecting to be a father, many of my and my wife's friends were too. Meaning, we have a bunch of friends having baby showers all over the country and these guys shipped everything for me. It couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience. The staff at all the locations my wife dragged me to are well trained and very helpful. Having a baby is stressful enough without having to deal with big department store's crappy customer service and just general lack of knowledge. I can honestly say the team at Koo Koo Bear Kids did a great job.
This is coming from somebody who never writes reviews, but I felt like I should based on the great service I received. Hope this helps some of the future fathers out there."

5 Star Rating


January 19, 2013

Megan M. (Atlanta, GA) - "I would definitely recommend this store to others! I just ordered a crib and dresser through them and had great customer service. They are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and not pushy as some sales people can be. Love all the items in the store and I definitely plan to go back many times as my due date nears!"
5 Star Rating


November 10, 2012

The Wimbenys - "Thank you SO much for all of your help with us getting ready for the arrival of our baby. It is an overwhelming process, especially for new parents, and you have made it so much easier and enjoyable! I know you are so super busy being a wife, mom, and business owner, AND fabulous designer, so please just know you are VERY much appreciated! Thank you so much again! We are in love with everything!"
5 Star Rating


October 17, 2012

Mary R. - "Wanted to let you know that I received my order. Very pleased with what was purchased and my son loves his newly redecorated room. The items I purchased are so cute and well made. Will definitely order from your website again as well as recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you of the excellent customer service!"
5 Star Rating


September 27, 2012

MJ DeMatties - "Got my items a couple days ago & LOVED them!!! Definately worth the wait. I had gotten the matching sleepmat a few years ago at a local boutique store & saw the label & found you guys on the internet. I posted it on FaceBook & my friends love the items too. Thank You for the great quality items! Cute! Cute! Cute!"
5 Star Rating


August 5, 2012

Jenny T. - "Fabulous! Excellent customer service (phone and in person). Unique designs, great prices. I will be back!"
5 Star Rating